WOD

WOD is “Workout of the Day.”

Friday 11-28-14

Posted by on Nov 27, 2014 in WODs | 0 comments

Friday 11-28-14

Box Closed – Enjoy leftovers – Click more for a post Turkey WOD!

read more

Thursday 11-27-14

Posted by on Nov 26, 2014 in WODs | 0 comments

Thursday 11-27-14

WOD:

Happy Turkey Day!

“Murph”

For time:
1 mile Run
100 Pull-ups
200 Push-ups
300 Squats
1 mile Run

read more

Wednesday 11-26-14

Posted by on Nov 25, 2014 in WODs | 0 comments

Wednesday 11-26-14

WOD:

OPEN GYM – Choose from 3 Suggested WODs

read more

Tuesday 11-25-14

Posted by on Nov 24, 2014 in WODs | 0 comments

Tuesday 11-25-14

WOD:

As Many Rounds as Possible in 7 Minutes:
5 Snatches (any style), 155/105
20 Double Unders

read more

Monday 11-24-14

Posted by on Nov 23, 2014 in WODs | 0 comments

Monday 11-24-14

WOD:

As Many Rounds as Possible in 20 Minutes:
400m Run
3 Muscle Ups
21 Sit-Ups
14 Goblet Squats, 53/35

read more

Sunday 11-23-14

Posted by on Nov 22, 2014 in WODs | 0 comments

Sunday 11-23-14

Box Closed – Rest Day!

*Join us for MURPH on Thanksgiving Day! Click more for details…

read more

Saturday 11-22-14

Posted by on Nov 21, 2014 in WODs | 0 comments

Saturday 11-22-14

**MDV will be at ONE from 8-10 AM. Bring coffee and throwdown!!

Active Recovery – Run, Bike, Swim, or Row for 20 Minutes

read more

Friday 11-21-14

Posted by on Nov 20, 2014 in WODs | 0 comments

Friday 11-21-14

WOD:

5 Rounds For Time:
250m Row
10 Push Press, 115/75

read more

Thursday 11-20-14

Posted by on Nov 19, 2014 in WODs | 0 comments

Thursday 11-20-14

WOD:

For Time:
50 Burpees
5:00 cap
–rest 5:00
50 Burpees
5:00 cap

read more

Wednesday 11-19-14

Posted by on Nov 18, 2014 in WODs | 0 comments

Wednesday 11-19-14

WOD:

5 Rounds For Time:
7 Power Clean, 135/95
3 Thrusters, 135/95

read more
Links:louboutin pas cherlouboutin soldesLouboutin Pas CherLouboutin FemmeLongchamp Pas CherGiuseppe Zanotti Hommelouboutin homme